Directory

Sl No.

NAME

Designation

Telephone no.

Mobile no.

Fax

Email-ID

1 Ms. Vandana Gupta Pr. CCA 022-22613861 9968270707   pr.cca@cca.maharashtra.nic.in

2

Shri. Anil Prataprao Salunke
CCA
022-22614605
9326000068
  salunke.anil@gov.in
3 Dr. Ramraja Bharat Mali
Jt. CCA
022-22613871
9403395476
 
ramraja.mali@gov.in
4
Shri Shashank Shekhar Agarwal
Dy.CCA
022-22614605
7042241879
 
shashank.agarwal2007@gmail.com

 

5 Ms. Kirdak Neha Laxman ACCA   9552450275   kirdakneha@gmail.com
6 Shri S.M Panchal

ACCA (Pension-DOT, MTNL,VSNL)

24713425

24702900

8879017385   aoccamumbai123@gmail.com
 
Admin Section
 
 
 
 
 
 
7 Shri. Nandkumar G AO   9894979001   gravitation.gn@gmail.com
8
Shri Chandrappa N Hegadal
AAO
 
8762321983
 
chandrappa.hegadal@gmail.com
9

 

Shri Goutom Goswami
Sr.Acctt.
 
9819380699
 
goutom.goswami@gov.in
10 Smt. Mayadevi Gaikwad
Sr. Acctt.
 
9892461354
 
mayadevi.gaikwad@gov.in
11 Shri. Sachin Kumar
Jr. Accountant
 
8533815620
 
sachin.kumar1702@gov.in
 
Pension Section
 
 
 
 
 
12

 

Smt. Priya Manve
 AO  (Pension)
24711989
 
8830593870
 
priya.manve@gov.in

 

13
Shri Mahesh Dhuri
AAO (PDA)
24705600
24704466
9869400449
 
mahesh.dhuri@gov.in
  Internal Audit          
14

 

Shri. Ravi Rana
Sr.Acctt.
 
9871660067
 
ravi.rana90@gov.in
 
Cash Section
 
 
 
 
 
15
Smt. Vidula Tanti
AO
 
 
9422114572
 
vidula.tanti@gov.in
16

 

Shri. Amit Upadhyay
Jr. Accountant

 

 
9588076636
 
amit.upadhyay1994@gov.in
17
Shri Akshay Kumar Raber
Jr. Accountant
 
9413721704
 
akshay.raber@gmail.com
 
SUC Section
 
 
 
 
 
18 Shri. Chandrappa N Hegadal AAO   8762321983   chandrappa.hegadal@gov.in
19
Smt. Pratibha Parihar
Sr. Acctt.
 
9131284547
 
pratibha.parihar@gov.in
20
Shri Amit Tiwari
Jr.Acctt.
 
9580009226
 
amit.tiwari1995@gov.in
 
ISP-IT Section
 
 
 
 
 
21 Shri. Srinivasan S AO   9790788247   srini770@gmail.com
22
Shri. Deepak Sharma
Jr. Accountant
 
 7610064592
 
deepak.sharma1997@gov.in
23
Shri Vishal Kumar
Jr. Accountant
 
8809561338
 
vishal.kumar1992@gov.in
24 Shri. Monu Garg Jr. Accountant   9468278609   monu.garg1993@gov.in
25 Shri. Rahul Mishra Jr. Accountant   8795901965   rahul.mishra1995@gov.in
 
LF-BG Section
 
 
 
 
 
26
Shri. P.P. Sangam
AO
 
9969296363
 
aocsopr1@gmail.com
27
Shri Manoj Kumar
Sr. Acctt.
 
9326570219
 
manoj.k1989@gov.in
28
Shri Manish Dahiya
Sr.Acctt.
 
9999636785
 
manish.dahiya@gov.in
29
Shri Manish Goyal
Jr.Acctt.
 
9772059775
 
manish.goyal90@gov.in
 
DVR Section
 
 
 
 
 
30
Smt. Smitha B.
AO
 
9995435758
 
smitha.b@gov.in
31
Shri Amit Kumar
Sr. Acctt.
 
8076762378
 
amit.k1994@gov.in
 
LEGAL Section
 
 
 
 
 
32 Smt. Smitha B. AO   9995435758   smitha.b@gov.in
33
Shri Nitin Pillai
Sr. Acctt.
 
8898855096
 
nitin.pillai@gov.in
34 Shri. Vineet Kumar Jr. Accountant   7004345933   vineet.kumar93@gov.in
  RMC Section          
35 Shri. Devender Singh Sr. Accountant   8527657663   devender.singh20@gov.com
  GPF Section          
36 Shri. Chandrappa N Hegadal AAO   8762321983   chandrappa.hegadal@gov.in