Directory

Sl No.

NAME

Designation

Telephone no.

Mobile no.

Fax

Email-ID

1
Smt. Vibha Govil Mishra
CCA
022-22613861
9868132002
22614604
vibhag.mishra@nic.in
2
Dr. Mali Ramraja Bharat
Dy.CCA
022-22613871
9403395476
 
ramraja.mali@gov.in
3
Shri Shashank Shekhar Agarwal
Dy.CCA
022-22614605
7042241879
 
shashank.agarwal2007@gmail.com

 

4 Shri S.M Panchal

ACCA (Pension-DOT, MTNL,VSNL)

  8879017385   aoccamumbai123@gmail.com
 
Admin Section
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
Smt. Indu Parvathy
AO
022-22613871
8589026595
 
indu.parvathy@gov.in
6
Shri Chandrappa N Hegadal
AAO
 
8762321983
 
chandrappa.hegadal@gmail.com
7

 

Shri Goutom Goswami
Sr.Acctt.
 
9819380699
 
goutom.goswami@gov.in
8 Smt. Mayadevi Gaikwad
Sr. Acctt.
 
9892461354
 
mayadevi.gaikwad@gov.in
9 Shri. Sachin Kumar
Jr. Accountant
 
8533815620
 
sachin.kumar1702@gov.in
 
Pension Section
 
 
 
 
 
10

 

Smt. Priya Manve
 AO  (Pension)
 
 
8830593870
 
priya.manve@gov.in
11
Shri Mahesh Dhuri
AAO (PDA)
 
9869400449
 
mahesh.dhuri@gov.in
  Internal Audit          
12

 

Smt. Jyothinagar D.G
AAO
 
9738483080
 
jyothinagar.dg@gov.in
13

 

Shri. Ravi Rana
Sr.Acctt.
 
9871660067
 
ravi.rana90@gov.com
 
Cash Section
 
 
 
 
 
14
Smt. Vidula Tanti
AO
 
 
9422114572
 
vidula.tanti@gov.in
15
Smt. Hinakshi Mittal
Jr. Acctt.
 
9694347945
 
16

 

Shri. Amit Upadhyay
Jr. Accountant

 

 
9588076636
 
amit.upadhyay1994@gov.in
17
Shri Akshay Kumar Raber
Jr. Accountant
 
9413721704
 
akshay.raber@gmail.com
 
SUC Section
 
 
 
 
 
18 Shri. Chandrappa N Hegadal AAO   8762321983   chandrappa.hegadal@gov.in
19
Smt. Pratibha Parihar
Sr. Acctt.
 
9131284547
 
pratibha.parihar@gov.in
20
Shri Amit Tiwari
Jr.Acctt.
 
9580009226
 
amit.tiwari1995@gov.in
 
ISP-IT Section
 
 
 
 
 
21 Shri. P.P. Sangam AO   9969296363   aocsopr1@gmail.com
22
Smt. Deepa M.G
AAO
 
9947831700
 
deepa.mg89@gov.in
23
Shri. Deepak Sharma
Jr. Accountant
 
 7610064592
 
deepak.sharma1997@gmail.com
24
Shri Vishal Kumar
Jr. Accountant
 
8809561338
 
vishal.kumar1992@gov.in
25 Shri. Monu Garg Jr. Accountant   9468278609   monu.garg1993@gov.in
26 Shri. Rahul Mishra Jr. Accountant   8795901965   rahul.mishra1995@gov.in
 
LF-BG Section
 
 
 
 
 
27
Shri. P.P. Sangam
AO
 
9969296363
 
aocsopr1@gmail.com
28
Shri Manoj Kumar
Sr. Acctt.
 
9326570219
 
manoj.k1989@gov.in
29
Shri Manish Dahiya
Sr.Acctt.
 
9999636785
 
manish.dahiya@gov.in
30
Shri Manish Goyal
Jr.Acctt.
 
9772059775
 
manish.goyal90@gov.in
 
DVR Section
 
 
 
 
 
31
Smt. Smitha B.
AO
 
9995435758
 
smitha.b@gov.in
32
Shri Amit Kumar
Sr. Acctt.
 
8076762378
 
amit.k1994@gov.in
 
LEGAL Section
 
 
 
 
 
33 Smt. Smitha B. AO   9995435758   smitha.b@gov.in
34
Shri Nitin Pillai
Sr. Acctt.
 
8898855096
 
nitin.pillai@gov.in
35 Shri. Vineet Kumar Jr. Accountant   7004345933   vineet.kumar93@gov.in
  RMC Section          
36 Smt. Jyothinagar D.G AAO   9738483080   jyothinagar.dg@gov.in
37 Shri. Devender Singh Sr. Accountant   8527657663   devender.singh20@gov.com
  GPF Section          
38 Shri. Chandrappa N Hegadal AAO   8762321983   chandrappa.hegadal@gov.in