Directory

O/o the Controller of Communication Accounts,
    U. P. (East), CCA Building, T. E. Campus, Vikas Khand,        
Gomti Nagar, Lucknow- 226010

Help line (Toll Free No.) 1800-180-1870/ Main Line-2302702/ STD Code- 0522/Whats App Help Line- 800-400-1870
S.N. Name Designation Office No. Mobile No. Email

1

Sh. Sangeet Kumar

CCA

2302700

6204638460

cca.upeast@gov.in

2

Sh. Arvind Kumar

PA to CCA

2302788 

7007395973

arvind.kumar85@gov.in

3

Ms. Deepali

             Jt. CCA               

2304298

9971817187

deepali.gupta87@gov.in

4

Sh. Manish Kumar

      PA to Jt. CCA            

2302785

9454312631

manish.kumar52@gov.in

Administration Section

5

Sh. Pradeep Kumar Srivastava

ACCA

2302775

8090094011

pradeep.63@gov.in

6

Sh. Vishnu Kumar

AAO

 

7800898975

vs.srivastava@gov.in

7

Sh. Sanjay Kumar Singh

AAO

2302784

7860056150

sanjayk.singh39@gov.in

8

Sh. C. B. Maurya

Sr. Acctt.

 

9451367850

chandrab.maurya@gov.in

9

Sh. Satyendra Kumar 

Sr. Acctt.

 

8005403335

satyendra.kr49@gov.in

10

Ms. Sanju Kumari

Jr. Acctt.

 

9360824453

sanjuk.tmn.au@cag.gov.in

Legal Section

11

Sh. Anil Kumar Gupta A.O.    9450405257 akg.2876@gov.in
12 Sh. Shailesh Kumar Gujar AAO

 2391487

8887150018 shaileshk.gujar@gov.in

13

Sh. Aayush Tiwari Steno-D

 

9453334181 aayushtripathi.4181@gov.in
14

Sh. Sagheer Mohd. Khan

Consultant  

9235793715

khan_sm@rediffmail.com

LF Section

15

Sh. Ashish Kumar Ghosh

AO

 2302776

9836338712

ashish33.ghosh@gov.in

16

Sh. Mukesh Kumar

AAO

 

7985273632

Mukesh.kumar1313@gov.in

17

Sh. Jitendra Kumar Singh

AAO

 

8887144550

jitendrak.singh40@gov.in

18

Sh. Abhishek  Kr. Pandey

Sr. Acctt.

 

9415069477

abhishekk.pandey@gov.in

19

Sh. Rahul Johari

Sr. Acctt.

 

9528747084

rahul.johari@gov.in

20

Sh. Sharafat Ali

Sr. Acctt.

 

7007970512

sharafat.ali@gov.in

21

Sh. Vikash Kumar

Jr. Acctt.

 

7005629604

vikash.kr90@gov.in

Pension Library Section
22

Sh. Ashish Kumar Srivastava

AO

 2391446

9453356597

ashish.74@gov.in

23

Sh. Shailesh Kumar Gujar

AAO  2302778 8887150018 shaileshk.gujar@gov.in
24 Sh. Ashish Kumar Srivastava DEO  2302778 6388558081 ashish.sri61088@gmail.com

 

Pension Section
25

Sh. Ashish Kumar Srivastava

AO

 2391446

9453356597

ashish.74@gov.in

26

Sh. Prakash Patel

AAO

 2391490

9415144618

prakash.patel26@gov.in

27

Sh. Dinesh Kumar Dwivedi

AAO

 

9695065821

dineshk.dwivedi@gov.in

28

Sh. Pramod Kumar

Sr. Acctt.

  2391473

8092595134

praveen.saurav@gov.in

29

Sh. Guddu Kumar

Sr. Acctt.

 

9199387172

guddu.kumar@gov.in

30

Sh. Ravikant Kumar

Sr. Acctt.

 

9455858914

ravikant.kumar@gov.in

31

Sh. Kishan Kartikeya

Jr. Acctt.

 

9899574081

kishan.94@gov.in

32

Sh. Dharmender Joon

LDC

 

7309324713

Dharmender.joon@gov.in

Cash Section
33

Sh. Pradeep Kumar Srivastava

ACCA

2302775

8090094011

pradeep.63@gov.in

34

 Sh. Saurabh Tiwari

AAO

 

8960010248

saurabh.tiwarilko@gov.in

35

 Sh. Sarvesh Singh

Sr. Acctt.

 

7376679397

sarvesh.singh32@gov.in

36

Sh. Uma Shankar Awasthi

Sr. Acctt.

 

9026578940

umas.awasthi@gov.in

37

Sh. Avinash Rai Yadav

Sr. Acctt

 

9454312815

avinashr.yadav@gov.in

38

Sh. Aman Kumar

Jr. Acctt

 

9898078737

amankumar.997@gov.in

GPF/BS Section
39

Sh. VishwaNath

AO

2302796 

9415144496

vishwa.nath36@gov.in

40

Sh. Gaurav Kumar

AAO

 

9415527290

gaurav.kumar29@gov.in

41

Sh. Anuj Kumar

Sr. Acctt.

 

8554961731

anuj.kumar50@gov.in

USO Section
42

Sh. Ashish Kumar Srivastava

AO

 2391446

9453356597

ashish.74@gov.in

43

Sh. Mukesh Kumar

AAO

 

7985273632

Mukesh.kumar1313@gov.in

44

Sh. Abhimanyu

Sr. Acctt.

 

7607821844

abhimanyu.50@gov.in

Computer Section
45

Sh. VishwaNath

AO

2302796 

9415144496

vishwa.nath36@gov.in

46

Sh. Subodh Kant Shukla

Sr. Acctt.

 

8534996729

subodhkshukla.85@gov.in

 

PVA Section
47

Sh. Vishwanath

 A.O. 

 2302796

9415144496 vishwa.nath36@gov.in
48

Sh. Saurabh Tiwari

AAO 

 2302783

8960010248

saurabh.tiwarilko@gov.in

49

Sh. Abhay Kumar Singh

Sr. Acctt.

 

7376679407

abhayk.singh31@gov.in

50

Mrs. Meenu

Sr. Acctt.

 

8708221235

meenu49@gov.in

51

Sh. Rupak Kumar Singh

Sr. Acctt.

 

9454312527

rupakk.singh@gov.in

52

Sh. Rohit Tomar

Sr. Acctt.

 

7348324145

rohit.tomar@gov.in

53

Sh. Sumit Kumar

Jr. Acctt.

 

9599947057

sumit.kumar50@gov.in

54

Sh. Ravinder

Jr. Acctt.

 

9455078279

ravinder49@gov.in

55

Sh. Atul Kumar

Jr. Acctt.

 

9927932934

gk.89942@gov.in

56

Mohd. Dilshad DEO   7379022864 md3620843@gmail.com
PDA Section
57

Sh. Anil Kumar Gupta

 A.O. 

 2391299

9450405257 akg.2876@gov.in
58

Sh. Saurabh Tiwari

AAO 

 2302783

8960010248

bijay.yadav@gov.in

59

Sh. Bijay Yadav

AAO 

 

7800645510

saurabh.tiwarilko@gov.in

60

Sh. Anil Kumar

Sr. Acctt.

 

9455856709

anil.kumar52@gov.in

61 Sh. Sameer Singh Chauhan Jr. Acctt.   9005110579 sameersingh.911@gov.in
62 Sh. Nand Lal Singh Sr. Acctt.   9415144877 nandl.prasad@gov.in
63

Sh. Vivek Srivastava

Sr. Acctt.

 

9026586430

vivek.srivastava42@gov.in

64

Sh. O.P. Tiwari

Consultant

 

9415116800

optjaoms@gmail.com

65 Sh. S. G. Pandey Consultant   9412851778 sgpandeyasp@gmail.com
PG Section
66

Sh. Anil Kumar Gupta

 A.O. 

 2391299

9450405257 akg.2876@gov.in
67

Sh. Nikesh Kumar

AAO (PG)

 

9235720747

nikes.kumar@gov.in

68

Ms. Sapna Kushwaha

DEO

 

7268000868

sapnakushwaha800@gmail.com

69

Security Guard (Main Gate)

 

2302781

- -

 

CCA Sub office, CTO Building, Cantt., Varanasi
Helpline "0542-2501300"
S.N. Name Designation Office No. Mobile No. Email
1

Sh. Santanu Jana

A.O.

0542-2501304

9831659784

santanu.jana2031@gov.in

2

Sh. Rajendra Kumar Yadav

Sr. Acctt.

0542-2501307

9450930153

rajendrak.yadav@gov.in

3

Sh. Vikash Kumar

Sr. Acctt.

0542-2501300

9454314800

vikas.kumar51@gov.in

4

Sh. Akash Srivastava

LDC

0542-2501300

9760366605

akash.srivastava@gov.in

5

Sh. Prem Prakash Singh

Consultant

0542-2501300

9415811400

premprakash.singh1956@gmail.com

6

Security Guard

 

0542-2501308

 

-