Directory

CCA                     ………….  0651-2273301
Dy. CCA            ………0651-2211311
AO LF & SUC     ……………0651-2211310/0651-2211327

Toll Free Number...........0651-2200026

The List is Below :

 

Employee Corner

Sl. No

Name of Officers/ Officials

   Designation

Section

Mobile Number

e-Mail ID

1

Rajesh Kachhap

CCA

 

0651-2273301

Cca.jh-dot@nic.in

2

P.K. Ravi

Dy. CCA

 

0651-2211311

 

3

R.S. Warang

Asst. CCA

  7387494982 warangrs@gmail.com

4

Debasis Das

AO

GPF

7003176495 das.debasis@gov.in
5

Partha Sarathi Mondal

AO

  Pension

9474634903

mondal.partha389@gov.in
6

Sanjoy Ghosh

AO

Admin

9433614322

sanjoy.g73@gov.in

7

Sudip Debnath

AO

Cash

8918019923

sudip.debnath@gov.in
8

M. Subramanian

AO

LF& SUC

7904249426

subramanian.m@gov.in

9

Hemanta Kumar Das

AO

PVA & Admin-II

9007724104

hemantadas.75@gov.in
10

Abanee Ranjan Mishra

AAO

Admin & Establishment

7008123571

abanee.mishra@gov.in

11

Pradip Kumar Ghosh

AAO

Pension

9038872460

ghosh.pradip9@gov.in
12

Basanta Kumar Biswal

AAO

USO

9437029935

basantakumar.biswal@gov.in

13

Sujit Dawn

AAO

IT/Cash

7980304410 sujit.dawn@gov.in
14

Samir  Sathua

AAO

LF & PVA

9861102601 samir.sathua@gov.in
15

Basant Kumar

Sr. Acctt

Cash

9939299510

basant.kumar1972@gov.in
16

N.K. Singh

Sr. Acctt

Admin I

9470385625

narendra.roshan@gov.in

17

Arjun Kumar Yadav

Sr. Acctt

LF

9939317025

yadav.arjun@gov.in
18

Arunavo Banerjee

Sr. Acctt

SUC

9472761902

arunavo.banerjee@gov.in

19

Karthik Munda

Sr. Acctt

USO

9835577281

kartik.munda@gov.in
20

Arun Kumar Thakur

Sr. Acctt

Pension

7004385753

arun.thakur.76@gov.in
21

Amit Prasad

Sr. Acctt

Admin

7004188252

prasad.amit@gov.in
22

Pankaj Kumar Shukla

Sr. Acctt

PDA

9471143588

pankajk.shukla@gov.in
23

Ramesh Choudhary

Sr. Acctt

PVA

9162482078

ramesh.choudhary70@gov.in

24

Sunil Kumar Mishra

Sr. Acctt

GPF

9470977510

sunilkmr.mishra@gov.in
25

Uday Kumar Singh

Sr. Acctt

LF

9472725395

udaykr.singh@gov.in
26

Rajesh Kumar Gupta

Sr. Acctt

PVA

8051189562

rajeshkmr.gupta@gov.in
27

Nutan Raj Toppo

Sr. Acctt

Pension

8294013466

toppo.nutan@gov.in

28

Santosh Kumar

Sr. Acctt

Pension

8709677142

santoshkmr.ran@gov.in
29

Santosh Kumar Gupta

Jr. Acctt

PDA

9199354007

santosh.kumar.74@gov.in
30

Rajeev Kumar

Jr. Acctt

LF

8986779847

rajeev.kumar1983@gov.in
31

Shyamal Kumar

Jr. Acctt

Establishment

9798152214

shyamal.kumar75@gov.in
32

Tinku Kumari

     Jr. Acctt

USO

9472590032

tinku.kumari93@gov.in

33

Neeraj Kumar

LDC

CASH

9708249949

neeraj.kr92@gov.in
34

Nitesh Kumar

LDC

Admin

8863981777

nitesh.kumar96@gov.in
35

Anshu

LDC

IT

7808323128

singh.anshu@gov.in

36

Abhay Modi

LDC

PVA

8873569788

james.abhay@gov.in
37

Kaushal Kishor

LDC

Admin &PA to CCA

7903822776

Kishor.kaushal@gov.in
38

Apurva Singh

MTS

Dispatch

8271850904

singh.apurva@gov.in

39

Asad Iqbql

MTS

GPF

9471368712

Asad.iqbal@gov.in

40 M B Thapa MTS Penion 9905739123 man.mt146@gmail.com
41 Upendra Sharma MTS Admin 9631475946 sharmaupendra2107@gmail.com