1. On 'World Telecom Day' 17th. May 23, Award for Best Performing CCA Office of DoT for 2022-23 was presented to CCA, NE-II Circle by Hon'ble MosC Sh Devusinh Chauhan. Sh K Sajal, JtCCA & Sh Vipen Kumar, AAO received the award at a function held at Ambedkar Bhawan, New Delhi.


2. On 2nd. May 2023, Sh Subhas Saha, AO & Sh Kaikhongam Haokip, LDC from O/o Jt.CCA, NE-II Circle, Dimapur, Nagaland were felicitated for being amongst the top 10 learners on iGOT platform. iGOT Karmashala was held today at Vigyan Bhawan, New Delhi in the presence of Dr Jitendra Singh, Honorable MoS.