Directory

 

 

TELEPHONE DIRECTORY

O/o CONTROLLER OF COMMUNICATION ACCOUNTS

HARYANA TELECOM CIRCLE, AMBALA

 

Sr. No

Name of Officer

Designation

Mobile Number

Official Number

Email Id.

01.

Sh. Deepak Kumar

CCA

 

(o)0171-2601211

(F)0171-2603435

cca.amb-dot@gov.in , deepak.kumar24@gov.in

02.

Sh. Satish Mirdha

Jt.CCA

7728060230

         0171-2978002

satish.mirdha@gov.in

03.

Sh. Vinod Nijhawan

Dy.CCA

9416288038

0171-2603753

dycca1-ccahr@nic.in , nijhawan.v@gov.in

04.

Sh. Shamsher Singh

ACCA (Admin/Estt.)

9416911809

0171-2600825

Shamsher.s64@gov.in

05.

Ms. Raksha Aggerwal

AO(Pension/DDO GST)

9466324715

0171-2600823

ccaharyanapension@gmail.com

06.

Sh. Mukesh Kumar

AO (Revenue/Legal)

9466777530

0171-2603168

aorevcca.amb-dot@gov.in

 

07.

Smt. Rimple Gupta

AO (PDA/PVA)

8950208002

0171-2600823

aopdacca.amb-dot@gov.in

 

Sh. Chetram Meena

            AO (CASH/ GPF)

       9463062575

 

aocashcca.amb-dot@gov.in chetram.meena19@gov.in

08.

Sh. Kamaldeep Jain

AO (Cash/USOF)

9416278273

0171-2600826

aoadmncca.amb-dot@gov.in,

09.

Sh. Rakesh Kumar

AAO (Admin/Estt.)

9416226397

0171-2603524

Rakesh.dap19@gov.in

 

Ms. Neelakshi Sharma

AAO (LF/USOF/Legal)

9896181949

0171-2603168

aaolegalcca.amb-dot@gov.in

10.

Sh. Anil Kumar

AAO (Pension/PVA)

7015056701

0171-2603166

kumar.anil1976@gov.in

 

Sh. Rohit Madan

AAO (Esstt.)

9729354278

 

rohit.madan@gov.in

11.

Sh. Rahul

AAO(PDA/PVA)

9888076915

 

aaopvacca.amb-dot@gov.in

12.

Sh. Sushant Kaura

AAO (USOF)

9729839799

 

sushant.kura@gov.in

13.

Sh. Rahbar Zaidi

PA to CCA

8267097125

0171-2601211

cca.amb-dot@gov.in

14.

Sh. Manoj

LDC(Care Taker)

7988553124

 

manoj.m97@gov.in