Directory

Name of the Officers/Officials

Designation

Office contact

Fax

E-Mail ID

Md. Shahbaz Ali

Pr. CCA

25736566

25729460

prcca.dl-dot@nic.in

Mr. Sanjay Kumar

CCA

25755455

25755456

Cca.dl-dot@nic.in

Mr. Khalid Hussain

Jt. CCA

25755812

 

k.hussain@gov.in

Mr. Nikhil Srivas

Dy CCA

25729465

 

nikhil.srivas@gov.in

Mr. K.S. Mankotia

ACCA

25751635

 

ks.mankotia@nic.in

Admin Section

 

 

 

 

Mr. Anoop Kumar Meena

AAO

 

 

anoopkumar.meena0207@gov.in

Mr. Mahaveer Singh Rajawat

AAO

 

 

 mahaveer.rajawat@gov.in

Mr. Sukhbir Singh Verma

Sr. Acctt.

 

 

 sukhbir.verma@gov.in

Ms. Pratima

Sr. Acctt.

 

25721385

 pratima.khaiwal@gov.in

Mr. Manoj Kumar Bhatt

Sr. Acctt.

 

 

 manojkumar.dot@gov.in

Mr. Praveen Kumar

SA

 

25721385

 praveen.kumar1@gov.in

Mr. Dinesh Kumar

PA to CCA

25755455

 

 

Ms. Vidya Joshi

Steno-II (PA to PrCCA)

25736566

 

 vidya.joshi@gov.in

Mr. Shivam Singh Patel

JA-IT

25735091

 

 shivam.sp@gov.in

Mr. Mohit Kumar

LDC-IT

25735091 

 

 kmohit.kumar@gov.in

Legal Section

 

 

 

 

Mr. Pankaj Kumar Sharma

AO

 

 

 

Mr. Madan Sharma

AAO

 

 

 

Mr. Sunil Rustagi

SA

 

 

 

Mr. Swraj Singh

SA

 

 

 

Mr. Ajit

JA

 

 

 

Mr. Vikas  Kumar

JA

 

 

 

Cash & Accounts

 

 

 

 

Mr. Ashish Kaul

AO 

25751635

 

 

Mr. Pankaj Sharma

AAO

 

 

 

Mr. Anand Shekhar

SA

25751635

 

anand.shekar8@gmail.com

Mr. Sanjay Kumar

SA

 

 

 

Mr. Avinash Tripathi

SA

 

 

avitripathi78@gmail.com

Mr. Vikash

SA

 

 

Vickykadian01@gmail.com

Mr. Sachin

JA

25751530

 

 

Pension

 

 

 

 

Mr. OM Prakash

AO (Pen)

25729703

25721385

omprakashmtnl62@gmail.com

Mr. Sidharth Rana

AAO (Pen)

25729703

25721385

 

Ms. G. Sowmyia

AAO(Pen)

25729703

   

Mr. Kuldeep Vashishta

SA

25729703

25721385

akdvashishta1979@gmail.com

Ms.Anju Madwal

SA

25729703

25721385

 

Mr. Grish Pant

SA

25818729

25721385

gcpant@rediffmail.com

Mr. Abhimanyu Chand

Sr. TOA

257749048

 

 

Mr. Ravinder Singh

LDC

257749048