SL.NO Name Of The Licensee Type Of License
1 Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited BASIC
2 Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited CMTS
3 Vodafone Idea Limited UL- Access Service
4 Dishnet Wireless Limited UASL
5 Bharti Hexacom Ltd UL- Access Service
6 Reliance Telecom Ltd UL- Access Service
7 Balai Teleworks Development Pvt Ltd. UL-ISP-A
8 Surftelecom Private Limited UL-(VNO) Access Service
9 Mukund Infotel Pvt. Ltd. UL- ISP "B"
10 SS Netcom Pvt. Ltd UL- ISP "B"
11 Zoram Business Enterprises Pvt. Ltd. ISP-B (UL-VNO)
12 M/s Zoram Business Enterprises Pvt. Ltd. (Assam) ISP-B (UL-VNO)
13 M/s Expeditive Infotech Pvt. Ltd. UL- ISP "C" (SSA)
14 VPS Broadband and telecommunications Pvt. Ltd UL- ISP "C" (SSA)
15 Lalat Internet Services Pvt Ltd. UL- ISP "C" (SSA)
16 Khiangte Multitrade Pvt. Ltd. UL- ISP "C" (SSA)
17 Zoram Infonet Pvt. Ltd. UL- ISP "C" (SSA)
18 Zoram Internet Provider Pvt. Ltd UL- ISP "C" (SSA)
19 Tollot Network Pvt. Ltd. UL- ISP "C" (SSA)
20 North Eastern Space Applications Centre of Department of Space CMRTS