Directory

S.No. Name Designation Office Telephone E-mail ID
1 Sh. Shivendu Gupta CCA 0141-2701819 shivendu.gupta@gov.in
2 Sh. Saurabh K. Mohan Jt. CCA 0141-2706282 saurabhk.mohan@gov.in
3 Dr. D. K. Singhal Dy. CCA 0141-2701021 singhal.dk@gov.in
4 Sh. Mukund Tibrewal ACCA (Revenue) 0141-2702385 tibrewal.mukund@gov.in
5 Sh. Mahesh Bhardwaj Sr.AO (PDA & GPF) 0141-2702821 mahesh.bhardwaj63@nic.in
6 Sh. D. R. Yadav Sr.AO(Pension) 0141-2700014  dr.yadav@gov.in
7 Sh. M. D. Yadav Sr.AO (Admin) 0141-2707488 matadeen.yadav@gov.in
8 Sh. Raj Singh Manohar Sr.AO (Cash) 0141-2707480 manohar.rajsingh@gov.in
9 Sh. Ramratan Mittal AAO (Revenue) 0141-2700704 ramratan.mittal@gov.in
10 Sh. Rajeev Kumar Sharma AAO (Revenue) 0141-2700608 rajeevk.sharma86@gov.in
11 Sh. Vishnu Prakash Vaishnav AAO (USO) 0141-2702791 vishnup.vaishnav@gov.in
12 Sh. Manoj Singh Rathore AAO (Revenue) 0141-2700704 manojs.rathore@gov.in
13 Sh. Ramji Lal Yadav AAO (Admin) 0141-2707488 ramjilal.yadav81@gov.in
14 Sh. Mukesh Kumar Morey AAO (Cash) 0141-2707480 mukesh.morey@gov.in
15 Sh. Hajari Lal Kumawat AAO (Legal) 0141-2707488 hl.kumawat@gov.in
16 Sh. Ramprakash AAO (Cash) 0141-2707480 ram.733714@gov.in
17 Sh. Manoj Kumar Jaju AAO (Revenue) 0141-2700704 manojk.jaju@gov.in
18 Sh. Sandeep Sharma AAO (PDA) 0141-2707470 sandy.sharma@gov.in
19 Sh. Kailash Chand Gurjar AAO (Pension) 0141-2700608 kailashchand.gurjar@gov.in
20 Sh. Rohitash Kumar Bunkar AAO (PDA) 0141-2700565 rohitashk.bunkar@gov.in