Directory

Sl. No. Name of the Officers Designation Section Telephone No.

E-mail Id

 

1. Ms. Vibha Govil Mishra CCA All 26607030 cca.mhgoa-dot@gov.in
2. Dr. Rashmi R.D. Jt. CCA All 26607033 rashmi.rd@gov.in
3. Shri R. S. Warang Dy. CCA All   raghunath.warang@gov.in
4. Smt. Nirmala Devi D AO Cash 26612557 nirmalamahesh1212@gmail.com
5. Smt. R. Bhama AO LF/BG, SUC, DVR, GPF, USOF 26612551 bhamaramki@gmail.com
6. Shri Prasanth O S AO Pension, Legal, Record Keeping 26612553 prasantho.s@indiapost.gov.in
7. Shri Rajesh M K AO LF-II 22663012 rajeshmkdop@gmail.com
8. Shri Nilesh R. Suradkar AO Admin 26612561 nilesh.suradkar@gov.in
9 Shri Nilesh S. Mate AO LF-I 26612551 nilesh.mate@gov.in
10 Shri Satish S. Thite AAO Pension 22663012 satish.thite@gov.in
11. Shri M.B. Wankhede AO (Look after)  PDA/PVA 26607884 mb.wankhede@gov.in
12. Shri S. S. Ureti AAO DVR & SUC 26612556 sukhman.ureti@gov.in
13. Shri Basavaraj Mashyal AAO LF/BG 26603874 basavaraj.mashyal113@gmail.com
14. Shri P Venkatesh AAO USOF & GPF   p.venkatesh@gov.in
15. Shri Vikram Paraji Bhagwat AAO Admin 26612554 vikram.bhagwat@gov.in
16. Shri Santhoshkumar M AAO PDA   m.santhoshkumar@gov.in
17. Shri Natesha H.M. AAO Cash 26612559 natesha.hm@gov.in
18. Smt. Divija C AAO PVA   divija1981@gmail.com