Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Office of Controller General of Communication Accounts 3rd Floor, MTNL Building, Old Minto Road, New Delhi- 110002

F. No. 42-01-2023/Admin-V/

Date: 09.10.2024

Subject: - Merit list of LDCE- 2024 for the promotion of LDC to Jr. Accountant.

The Merit list containing names of 22 candidates of LDCE 2024 LDC to JA (Telecom Accounts) held on 30.09.2024 and 01.10.2024 is enclosed as Annexure "A".

- The merit list has been prepared for all the candidates who have appeared in the LDCE 2024 LDC to JA in respective circles.
- 2. The promotion of the selected candidates is subject to vigilance clearance.
- 3. The promotion orders of qualified candidates shall be issued by the respective appointing authorities on the basis of this merit list and vacancies in their respective offices.
- 4. The appointing authority shall ensure before issuing the promotion orders that no disciplinary case is pending or contemplated against the officials.
- The merit list does not bestow any right or claim to any candidates for being considered for promotion to JA.
- 6. Decision of Appointing Authority regarding promotion shall be final.

The issues with the approval of Competent Authority.

Encl: As above (2 Pages)

(Arvind Prakash Xaxa Dy. CGCA (C&A) Email: dycgcacoord-dot@gov.in

Copy to: 1. PS to CGCA
2. PA to Addl. CGCA
3. DG NCA-F, Campus, Ghitorni
4. Jt. CGCA (C&A)/Jt. CGCA (BA&IT)/Jt. CGCA (IA)/ Jt. CGCA (Revenue)
5. All Pr. CCAs/CCAs/Jt. CCA
6. DDG (E&T), DoT HQ, Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi- 110001
7. Dy. CGCA (BA&IT) for uploading in CGCA website
§. US (SEA-III), DoT HQ for uploading the result on the departmental website.



Annexure – A

S. No	Roll No.	Name of the Applicant (Sh./ Smt.)	Name of the Office	Appli cant is (UR/ SC/S T/PH)	Paper-	Paper- II	Paper- III	Total	Qualified / Not Qualified	Rank
1	11D7901	Amit Kumar Yadav	CGCA	UR	61	54	50	165	Qualified	Rank 2
2	11D7902	Chiranjeev Kumar		UR	56	73	60	189	Qualified	Rank 1
3	13B3501	Pawan Kumar Roy	CCA Gujarat	UR	58	74	67	199	Qualified	Rank 2
4	13B3502	Dharmraj Meena		ST	53	88	77	218	Qualified	Rank 1
5	17B5701	Nandan Kumar	CCA Chhattisgar h	ŲR	67	84	61	212	Qualified	Rank 1
6	17B4501	Mamidi Jaya Sruthi	CCA Andhra	ŲR	53	90	73	216	Qualified	Rank 2
7	17B4502	Krishnamurt hy Sohan Raj	Pradesh	UR	63	82	93	238	Qualified	Rank 1
8	17B5901	Ritesh Kumar	CCA Odisha	UR	62	69	63	194	Qualified	Rank 1
9	15B3701	Ujjwal Dhara	CCA West Bengal	UR	61	15	99	175	Not Qualified	*NA
10	15B3702	Baijnath Rajak		SC	62	51	48	161	Qualified	Rank 1
11	15B6101	Monojit Dey	CCA Assam	UR	59	86	80	225	Qualified	Rank 1
12	17A3301	Lagudu Durga Varahalu Babu	Pr. CCA Telangana	UR	59	65	67	191	Qualified	Rank 1
13	17B4101	Ashish Meena	CCA Madhya Pradesh	ST	49	88	88	225	Qualified	Rank 1
14	19A2701	A.N. Paruvathavar theni	Pr. CCA Tamil Nadu	UR	76	67	79	222	Qualified	Rank 1
15	15A2901	Debleena Chatterjee	Pr. CCA Kolkata	UR	78	90	79	247	Qualified	Rank 1
16	15A2902	Asmita Kumari		UR	54	28	68	150	Not Qualified	*NA
17	11B5301	Amit Kumar		UR	65	75	87	227	Qualified	Rank 1

1102201 11 Anne 1 | Page 1/2020

18	1185302	Ramandeep Kaur	CCA Punjab	SC	40 .	31	40	111	Not Qualified	*NA
19	1186901	Amit Sheoran	CCA Jammu & Kashmir	UR	65	58	79	202	Qualified	Rank 1
20	19B3901	Amith Jyothis	CCA Kerala	UR	50	40	68	158	Qualified	Rank 1
21	11B7101	Rohit Kumar	CCA Himachal Pradesh	OBC	69	45	70	184	Qualified	Rank 1
22	11A2501	Amit Kumar	Pr. CCA Delhi	SC	**					

*NA- Candidates who are Not Qualified

**- Result of the Candidate is being sent to the Appointing Authority in a sealed envelope.

4 9/10/2



2 | Page